We're here to help

Microsynth stands behind each and every product and service offered, and takes pride in offering the highest level of customer and technical support. We have a staff of highly-trained molecular biologists/ biochemists as well as administrative personnel ready to assist you.

 

If you have any question, please do not hesitate to call us!

Your Contact Persons for Administrative Questions:
>>to the top


 

         
Dario Semadeni
Phone: +41-71-722 83 33
E-mail: info@microsynth.ch
  Monika Raschle
Phone: +41-71-722 83 33
E-mail: info@microsynth.ch
   

 


Your Contact Persons for Technical Questions: >>to the top

 

DNA/RNA Synthesis


 


         
Dr. Fabian Axthelm
Phone: +41-71-722 83 33
E-mail: oligo.support@microsynth.ch
  Dr. Damian Ackermann
Phone: +41-71-722 83 33
E-mail: oligo.support@microsynth.ch
  Dr. Markus Schmid
Phone: +41-71-722 83 33
E-mail: oligo.support@microsynth.ch

 

DNA/RNA Isolation & Real-Time PCR & Genotyping


 

         
Dr. Emanuel Hörler
Phone: +41-71-726 10 02
E-mail: emanuel.hoerler@microsynth.ch
  Dr. Vital Wohlgensinger
Phone: +41-71-726 12 50
E-mail: vital.wohlgensinger@microsynth.ch
  Dr. Georges Wigger
Phone: +41-71-726 10 08
E-mail: georges.wigger@microsynth.ch


Sanger DNA Sequencing


 


         
Dr. Patrick Kehl
Phone: +41-71-722 83 33
E-mail: patrick.kehl@microsynth.ch
  Mag. Ulrike Kuster-Nussbaumer
Phone: +41-71-722 83 33
E-mail: ulrike.kuster@microsynth.ch
  Katja Längle MSc
Phone: +41-71-722 83 33
E-mail: katja.laengle@microsynth.ch

 

Next Generation Sequencing


 
 
         
Christof Wunderlin
Phone: +41-71-722 83 33
E-mail: genome@microsynth.ch
  Dr. Thomas Gächter
Phone: +41-71-722 83 33
E-mail: genome@microsynth.ch

Dr. Christian Hundsrucker
Phone: +41-71-722 83 33
E-mail: genome@microsynth.ch

 

Bioinformatics


 
 
         
Dr. Sebastian Strempel
Phone: +41-71-726 10 08
E-mail: sebastian.strempel@microsynth.ch
 


 

Molecular Biology Project Outsourcing

 
 
         
Dr. Tobias Schmidheini
Phone: +41-71-722 83 33
E-mail: t.schmidheini@microsynth.ch
 


 

 

Your Contact Persons for Sales Questions:  >>to the top

 

Switzerland


 
 
         
Dr. Christoph Grünig
Phone: +41-71-726 12 55
E-mail: christoph.gruenig@microsynth.ch
 


 

Germany


   
         
Dr. Atila Durmus
Phone: +49-160-962 270 24
E-mail: atila.durmus@microsynth.ch
  Georg Brenzel
Phone: +49-176-649 345 62
E-mail: georg.brenzel@microsynth.ch

 

 


Rest of World


 
 
         
Dr. Rupert Hagg
Phone: +41-71-726 12 52
E-mail: rupert.hagg@microsynth.ch
 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

to the top